United States, Online Group

Working with dreams in groups is a highly efficacious and beneficial practice for honoring and learning from the wise energies in our dreams and living a full life. Doing work with each other in a respectful, supportive and explorational fashion is an authentic spiritual and soul practice. Often, we have difficulty seeing for ourselves how our dreams offer us fresh insights about our lives and essential natures. In a dreaming community, the shared perspectives of others help us to illuminate the vital messages and truths of the Deep Self, and find ways to take action around the practical and profound messages in our dreams.

Travis hosts and leads fun, informative and energetic groups both online, via Zoom video meetings and also in person.

Contact Travis and he can help you easily get set up with the Zoom video conference meeting service. You can also go to their website to learn more: Zoom Video Calling

ONLINE VIDEO GROUP

Tuesday mornings, every two weeks:

  • 10AM-Noon Pacific Time Zone
  • 11 AM-1 PM Mountain Time Zone
  • 12 PM-2 PM Central Time Zone
  • 1 PM-3 PM Eastern Time Zone

Current Online Group – Meets every other Tuesday morning, 10AM PST to 12 PM PST

* COST – $30/per group (drop-in) or $150- for three month course, total of six sessions

* Group Space is limited register now

btn_paynowCC_LG

 

USAnimals

“A deeper conscious encounter with dreams and myths can nurture creative imagination, creative self-realization and expression, compassion and courage in ways that no other effort of attention can achieve; and these are, and have always been, the qualities and energies we need to confront and transform our eternal human predicament.”

Jeremy Taylor, The Living Labyrinth, Exploring Universal Themes in Myths, Dreams, and the Symbolism of Waking Life

 

2 thoughts on “United States, Online Group

  1. David Orneallas

    Travis, I’m very interested, but not this early in the morning (Pacific). Do keep me in mind for next time. ~David

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s